Patient Reviews

Client Reviews

If you're looking for high-quality cosmetic treatments performed by a team of providers who are passionate about helping individuals show their best faces to the world, look no further than WishLane Aesthetics! Our highly skilled staff tends to clients in and around Neenah, WI with an array of popular treatments and techniques. One of our greatest joys is hearing from clients just like you who are amazed at the changes they see after working with us. We encourage you to look over our collection of client testimonials so you can better imagine just what you can achieve by partnering with WishLane Aesthetics.

Reviews for WishLane Aesthetics

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Highly satisfied customer! 👏 Had my first experience with Shannon and Betsy at a local pop-up event. Shannon completed my treatment and was very well articulated in her technique, products, and follow-up practices. I always want to know the why behind anything I am considering with my body. As a fellow health care provider, they both offer an educational experience that is tailored to the audience while checking in to be sure it makes sense. Their lighthearted personalities make the entire experience even more enjoyable! The final results truly checked every box discussed in the consult. Will return without question!"

5.0 Review from H.K. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Great experience! As soon as I walked in I was greeted with smile & instantly felt comfortable. Betsy was so easy going & down to earth! I will definitely be going back & will be telling my friends."

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Incredible results! I’ll never leave 💕"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Betsy is the best!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google May 20 2023

"WishLane is nothing but amazing. They listen and discuss before you start a treatment. Always feel like I am heard!! Thank you for being who you are, I would highly recommend, you will not be disappointed. - Kelly"

5.0 Review from S.Y. Source: Google May 11 2023

"Shannon is the best!! It was a great experience"

5.0 Review from J.K. Source: Google May 09 2023

"Shannon was great! Super friendly, did very well answering all of my questions, and love the look :)"

5.0 Review from R.P. Source: Google May 09 2023

"Very informative during the consultation, was able to figure out a plan to keep me in my budget. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Apr 28 2023

"Great first time experience! I will absolutely return."

5.0 Review from R.W. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"I have received trigger point injections from Betsy for a while! They work amazing and keep me working everyday! Shannon is awesome too!"

5.0 Review from S.L. Source: Google Apr 23 2023

"Betsy is awesome, never had such great results at any other place (and I have been to a few). U need tox, Betsy is your gal u will not be disappointed! ❤️"

5.0 Review from Y.N. Source: Google Apr 21 2023

"I’m so glad I decided to go here. They are well organized and really great to work with. This is my second time with fillers and I feel so much more comfortable this time around. I can not recommend them enough to all the people I know. They definitely know what they are doing and they’re so laid back, you will feel immediately comfortable to ask any questions you may be concern about."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Apr 20 2023

"Shannon was amazing! The location was convenient and the Suite was beautiful! I’ve never felt pressured or pushed to choose a service, rather they made me feel comfortable enough for me to ask questions about what I would like to achieve, and learn from their very informed responses! Hands down, my favorite place AND person! She’s the only one I’ve met though, so that’s biased! Ha!"

5.0 Review from A.G. Source: Google Apr 18 2023

"Shannon listens to and takes time with her clients. I am truly happy with the results of my peel!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Apr 18 2023

"Betsy did an awesome job with my lips 👄. She made me feel welcomed and comfortable! Overall great experience. She was very attentive and had all the right information about the fillers we used. I’m definitely coming back for more 😊"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Apr 12 2023

"Shannon and Betsy are fantastic, Morpheus treatment was amazing."

5.0 Review from S.A. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"I will never go anywhere else. Always a great result!"

5.0 Review from H.M. Source: Google Apr 06 2023

"I cannot stress enough how WONDERFUL Betsy was to work with! It was my first time and I had done so much research in trying to find the best option for me. She exceeded every expectation I had and put all of my anxieties at ease from the moment she came out to get me. I’m so happy this was and will forever be my place going forward. She was informative and explained every single question or concern I had. I cannot recommend this place enough to anyone and everyone! Thank you for the most incredible and relaxing experience I could’ve ever wanted for my first time!"

5.0 Review from I.C. Source: Google Mar 30 2023

"Shannon came to my house as I had several friends over and I was so impressed with everything she did. She answered all of our questions, was honest about recommendations and I could hardly feel anything!! Much better experience from where I used to go!! Will definitely come back for more treatments! Thank you Shannon!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"I used to get Botox from my dermatologist before finding out I was pregnant in 2020. I wanted to start getting injectables again but wasn't sure who to use and wanted to keep it affordable. I was noticing my wrinkles more and feeling a bit self conscious about "getting old." I came to see Shannon during a promo event and she gave me options within my budget. I am now a week out and my forehead lines are gone. I also had my 11's and my crows feet done and both look great. I'm not sure why I waited so long to get tox again but I'm glad I found Shannon and will continue to go to WishLane for maintenance and am considering other treatments offered too!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"I had the pleasure of visiting Wishlane and having several treatments. Both Betsy and Shannon were professional and informative during my appointment and I would definitely recommend Wishlane to anyone looking for nonsurgical options for holding off aging."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 29 2023

"Elizabeth made the whole experience fun and informative. I will for sure be going back for any services in the future."

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Mar 21 2023

"I was referred by my hair stylist who also has a suite within the Lux Spa DePere location. Both of these ladies at Wishlane are nothing short of AAAAAAMAZING. These ladies are beyond friendly, humble, fun yet professional. I’ve had tox at their fabulous DePere location and at a pop up event and it was so much fun! Each time I met with Betsy I felt that I was being taken care of by an educated professional in a clean environment. I honestly felt like these ladies treated me as if I was a long time friend. Last but not least! I was that 42 year old women going on 43 that NEVER thought she would have this done because it can’t really do much! Well holy smokes was I wrong I am amazed and LOVED my results! After approx. 5-7 the results were in and that’s why I am now a repeat customer! Try it for yourself!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Facebook Mar 21 2023

"I was referred by my hair stylist who also has a suite within the Lux Spa DePere location. Both of these ladies at Wishlane are nothing short of AAAAAAMAZING. These ladies are beyond friendly, humble, fun yet professional. I’ve had tox at their fabulous DePere location and at a pop up event and it was so much fun! Each time I met with Betsy I felt that I was being taken care of by an educated professional in a clean environment. I honestly felt like these ladies treated me as if I was a long time friend. Last but not least! I was that 42 year old women going on 43 that NEVER thought she would have this done because it can’t really do much! Well holy smokes was I wrong I am amazed and LOVED my results! After approx. 5-7 the results were in and that’s why I am now a repeat customer! Try it for yourself!"

5.0 Review from K.B. Source: Google Mar 21 2023

"Very knowledgeable and so sweet and friendly. Amazing results always!!!"

5.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Mar 18 2023

"Shannon is AMAZING!! I appreciate how she explains everything. She is definitely an expert in her field!"

5.0 Review from P.P. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"Very friendly and knowledgeable ladies! They explain their services very well and offer great advice. Very clean and modern facility. Check them out! I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"I’ve been seeing Shannon for tox for about 7 years now! She always gives good advice on areas to treat and it always turns out perfect! I’ve referred so many people to her and will continue to for years to come!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"Shannon is an artist with your face and makes sure you leave looking your best!"

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"Elizabeth made the whole experience fun and informative. I will for sure be going back for any services in the future."

5.0 Review from T.L. Source: Google Mar 08 2023

"I've seen Shannon for a variety of things (from dermaplaneing to weight loss/nutrition programs). She's patient, well informed, experienced, and a joy to be around. Highly recommend WishLane!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Shannon was amazing! I’ve gotten lip fillers and tox- both services pain free and plenty of education on service and after care! The girls at Wish Lane are professional and personable! Can’t recommend more!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"The ONLY injector that will touch my face! I have had other injections from another place and Shannon is by far the BEST injector I've had! She takes her time, maps out what she will be doing and explains everything in detail. HIGHLY recommend Wish Lane to anyone!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Mar 01 2023

"Knowledgeable, experienced, and fun. 5 stars and will be a regular client moving forward!"

5.0 Review from Y.H. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"Shannon is very professional had some tox and fillers and had 0 pain she is amazing definitely 10/10"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"Betsy did my lip fillers today and was very informative and made sure I felt comfortable along the way. She is a very down to earth person and made the appointment enjoyable. She did a great job on my lips 👄 I would highly recommend her! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"Betsy and Shannon were amazing! I highly recommend going to these ladies for any of these services. They will not disappoint you!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"Excellent service and very happy with the results!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"Shannon and Betsy are an 5 star duo! They are great to work with, very talented and knowledgeable!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"Friendly and professional, took time to listen to my concerns, made a variety of suggestions and made things as comfortable as possible."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"I felt completely at ease in this very professional environment. Both Betsy and Shannon have an amazing grasp of techniques to ensure positive results. I'll happily continue to use their services."

5.0 Review from T.V. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"I highly recommend Wishlane! Betsy and Shannon are very professional and their fun personalities make the experience 10x better! Very happy with my results:)"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"Smart and experienced ladies at WishLane."

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 22 2023

"My first time seeing Shannon was awesome. I was nervous trying someone new after going to someone else for several years, but Shannon was fabulous. I will definitely go to WishLane again in the future."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I had a great experience with Betsy. She’s very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. She did a fabulous job on my lips! HIGHLY recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"Recently I went through my second round of Lumecca treatment on my face and chest to remove age spots, sun damage, and spider veins and the results are AMAZING!!! I can NOT say enough positive things about this treatment and Shannon (super professional AND down to earth). Lumecca is a game changer and totally worth the investment in yourself."

5.0 Review from S. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"I was referred to see Betsy- and I am so grateful I did! I felt at ease from the start- like talking to a girlfriend! No pressure- just got to learn about their services and the benefits. Betsy listened to my concerns and her suggestions were spot on! Her suggestion of Upneeq was the best thing ever- I’m obsessed! I can’t wait to go back for more with Betsy! She is knowledgeable, caring , kind and so fun! Call today- you won’t regret it!"

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"It was quick and easy to schedule an appointment. Shannon made me feel at ease. This was my first experience and it went great!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"WishLane is where you need to go for great service, experienced injectors and amazing services and products! Both Shannon and Betsy listen to your concerns and wants and help you get there! They are my go to check them out you won’t be disappointed! 👑"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Shannon and Betsy are kind and amazing people and will make you feel better about your self-image and build up your self confidence to make you feel attractive and worthy!!!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Shannon was extremely knowledgeable and helpful explaining everything to me. I felt very comfortable and I will definitely continue to go back to her! Very impressed!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Shannon and Betsy never disappoint!! No matter what type of service they provide, it is always top notch!!!. You can tell that they both love what you do..Thank you for the positive experience. Sandi"

5.0 Review from L.O. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"always a pleasure to see Betsy! She always makes me look & feel refreshed. I trust her with keeping up my appearance & she does a great job in every area. my most recent service was my lips. painless experience which is the best part - her numbing cream works wonders & she always keeps me informed along the way although I cannot feel a thing. Somehow I never have any bruising & very minimal swelling which is a huge plus. Thank you Betsy!"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"Elizabeth was amazing ! She helped me feel at ease immediately and had a great sense of humor throughout the entire process . I'm excited to know that I have some wonderful options for pain and migraines as well cosmetic options. Now I feel like the best version of me ! I will be returning"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Facebook Dec 02 2022

"The energy Shannon and Betsy have is absolutely amazing! I have been going to see Shannon, she is best in class! Her work is amazing. Not only does she educate you but makes you feel extremely comfortable. Not to mention she’s funny too. Thanks Shannon! I wholeheartedly recommend WishLane! They are the best of the best!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 22 2022

"The ladies were very friendly and informative. The whole experience was wonderful!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Facebook Nov 07 2022

"Wonderful service, upfront with the products and pricing. I highly recommend it"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.